Show Sidebar

Conference Committees

Organizing Committee


 Scientific Committee 

Eric Bastian
Glanbia Foods


Kinga Adamaszwili
Nutrition, Health & Food Law Officer, European Dairy Association

Lee Blakely
ADPI Center of Excellence


Henrik Jorgen Andersen
Senior R&D Manager, Arla Food Ingredients Group

Bruce Blanchard
GEA North America


Lee Blakely
Chair, IWC 2017 Scientific Committee

Blake Criswell
Tetra Pak


K J Burrington
Dairy Ingredients Applications Coordinator, WI CDR

Peter Gutierrez
 Agri-Mark, Inc.


Thom Huppertz
Principal Scientist, Nizo Food Research

Benedicte Masure


Veronique Lagrange
Senior V.P. U.S. Dairy Export Council

 Polly Olson
Davsico, a Business Unit of Agropur


Suzane Leser
Head of Nutrition - Volac Human Nutrition

Anand Rao


 Jiancai Li 
Sr. Manager of Innovation, Leprino Foods

Gabriel Sevilla
Proliant Ingredients


 Andreas Linsenmeier
Product Development and Application, Milei GmbH

Dave Thomas
Chair, IWC Organizing Committee


Benedicte Masure
Secretary General, European Whey Products Association

Kevin Vogt
Hilmar Ingredients


Joe O’Donnell
Past Executive Director California Dairy Research Foundation

Doug Wilke
Foremost Farm USA


Anand Rao


Geoffrey Smithers
Food Industry Consulting Services, Melbourne, Australia


Dave Thomas
CEO, American Dairy Products Institute


Phil Tong
Technology Consultant, American Dairy Products Institute


 Loren Ward
Vice President Ingredient Research, Glanbia Nutritionals